21 Hilarious Snapchat Captures That Will Make You Laugh

1. Oh, Snapchat.

Oh, Snapchat.

2. What started out as an application to have fun and share images…

What started out as an application to have fun and share images...

3. Turned into a disaster.

Turned into a disaster.

4. It makes you ask yourself, “Why am I friends with these people?”

It makes you ask yourself, "Why am I friends with these people?"

5. “Why are my friends so immature?”

"Why are my friends so immature?"

6. “Why must they be ‘that person’ in the museum?”

"Why must they be 'that person' in the museum?"

7. “That was hurtful… My mother’s a saint!”

"That was hurtful... My mother's a saint!"

8. “Really?!”

"Really?!"

9. “What is the life that they live?”

"What is the life that they live?"

10. “Did they not know that it’s unsafe to use your phone whilst in flight?”

"Did they not know that it's unsafe to use your phone whilst in flight?"

11. “And they wonder why they’re single…”

"And they wonder why they're single..."

12. “I don’t know how to feel right now.”

"I don't know how to feel right now."

13. “They do know I can screenshot this, right?!”

"They do know I can screenshot this, right?!"

14. “Ohhhhhhh, the subtlety!”

"Ohhhhhhh, the subtlety!"

15. “They send this Snapchat every time they make coffee…”

"They send this Snapchat every time they make coffee..."

16. “I am lost for words.”

"I am lost for words."

17. “Leave Obama out of this!”

"Leave Obama out of this!"

18. “Inappropriate!”

"Inappropriate!"

19. “…”

"..."

20. “I’m definitely having nightmares tonight.”

"I'm definitely having nightmares tonight."

21. “I need new friends.”

"I need new friends."

buzzfeed
Leave a Reply

